Just call me GQ
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-02-27
11:36 a.m.

It's time to do laundry. I could not find a single thing to wear this morning, so I am wearing a gray suit with a green hooded sweat shirt under the jacket. It's a good look for me. I'm happy about it because usually when it is time to laundry, I am wearing something crazy-mis-matched-that-I-would-normally-never-ever-wear-if-my-good-clothes-were-clean-kinda-outfit. I might even go as far to say that I am looking snappy. Just call me GQ.

So yeah, when I feel like I look good, I am in a good mood. I feel like going out tonight. Getting a bite and maybe five or six drinks. I don't have to work in the morning, so I think tonight will be a night on the town. I'll wake up late tomorrow and maybe see a movie in the afternoon. I should get caught up on the oscar flicks, but I really want to see 'Old School.' I am in the mood for some Will Farell hi-jinks.

It's not even noon yet, and I am already planning my evening. I am just jinxing myself for a long afternoon at work... Oh well. The martinis will make up for it.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo