arresting developments
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-08-20
10:12 p.m.

Ok I don't even know how to explain last weekend. I ended up becoming friends and hanging out all weekend with this artist who had an opening at a gallery here in town. The thing about this artist is that he is well-known, and his sister is very, very well-known. We made this really great connection. It was just a crazy and amazing weekend. I'm so excited that we are going to keep in touch.

Enough about that, though.

So, I was walking down the street the other day and I walked past a group of gay cops on vacation. One of the cops saw a guy across the street that looked familiar and exclaimed, "Oh my god! I arrested you in Boston! How are you doing?!?!" As that was happening, I started singing that song, "reunited and it feels so right," in my head.

If I ever get arrested, I hope its by a gay cop. They just seem so nice and really care about how you have been doing since your time in jail.

I think I'm going to write a sit-com about gay cops. It will be a ratings sensation...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo