how can you think outside of the box if there is no box?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-07
5:09 p.m.

Did the weekend really happen? I kind of feel like it was all a dream. Part of that may be due to the fact that I can't remember most of Saturday night, but I have the pictures to prove that I was in fact having a good time. I didn't intend to use all of the 37 or 39 exposures on my roll of film, but it seems that there are so many opportunities for "kodak moments" when you are drunk. The pictures were fun, but man, I feel like I look pretty sloppy in some of them. I think I need to work on a new smile for the camera. Or maybe I shouldn't be so drunk during photo-ops.

With my weekend full of drinking and picture taking and hanging out with friends, there really wasn't much time for packing. Actually nothing is packed yet and I leave early Wednesday morning. I really don't know when the packing will get done. I don't even know what to pack. I know I will just end up throwing random things in boxes and hope that I brought the right stuff. The workday will end at 9pm for me today. I will start throwing things in boxes then. I should probably get some boxes on the way home. I promise I'll be feeling more put together by this time tomorrow...

Now, let's have a pop culture moment. I can not stop listening to the new Liz Phair. It's so good and catchy. Her lyrics are clever and sexy. They say the album is totaly pop music, but I don't think so, really. Also, I just bought "The Goonies" on DVD. I can't wait to go home and watch it. I'll put it on while I pack...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo