If you see a drink in my hand, watch your personal belongings
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-19
12:45 p.m.

I have a hangover today. I feel like shit. I guess it's been awhile since I drank so much. Don't you hate that feeling when you throw up a little bit in your throat?

Ok, so now that I have even grossed myself out, I will get to the point of today's entry....

Sometimes, when at a bar, and drunk, I do stupid things which seem HILARIOUS at the time, but then seem suddenly embarrassing the next day when remembering the events in a more sober state. Last night, I tried to steal an unopened bag of nachos from behind the bar. I think it was the bartender's personal stash. I got caught and so I failed at that mission. I was then determined to steal something from the bar, so I walked out with a Miller Lite poster. Why did I take a Miller Lite poster? Good question. I do not live in a dorm room. I have no use for beer posters.

Of course that doesn't even compare to the time when this guy had a camera at the bar and I snuck into every picture he took like some asshole. Or the time when a friend and I stole some girls shoe at the bar and played "hockey" with it towards the back of the bar. Don't worry, she got her shoe back.

I'm not a drunken asshole all the time...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo