if only i could order off the kid's menu
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-01-05
7:54 a.m.

My actual age may be 26, but I swear to God that I eat like I am 6 years old. I spent $65 at the super market the other day, and I don't think I can make one meal out of the things that I bought.

Walking around with my cart, the other shoppers must have thought that I have at least three kids at home. I mean, seriously. I bought Kix (they're for kids) cereal, apple juice, string cheese, frozen pizzas and milk. I should've added Fruit Roll-ups just to complete the picture.

The only adult items I did purchase were organic greens, gorganzola cheese and walnuts for a salad that I've been eating all week. Oh yeah, and wine.

I've decided not to have resolutions for the new year. I'm just going to set goals for myself throughout the year, not just in January. I think one of my first goals will be to eat a little healthier.

I feel like I used to eat better, but sometimes you just need a bowl of Kix, string cheese and a Capri Sun juice pouch for dinner...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo