oh oh and you're Mary Tyler Moore...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-25
2:22 p.m.

First salon.com and now Entertainment Weekly...

I don't really go to salon anymore now that you have to pay for it. Which sucks. I really used to enjoy that site. Gotta be a penny pincher, though. Don't mess with my drinking money, salon.

So, I was just getting my entertainment dish from the web site for EW, and they said that starting March 30, the site will only be available for subscribers of the magazine, newstand purchasers of the magazine, or aol members. That is kinda crazy. I am an aol member, but I don't do my internet browsing through aol when I am at work. I hope I will still be able to get to the site.

It's all bunk, I tell you.

In other news, I am wearing this checkered button down shirt with a tie and brown polyester pants. I think that I kinda look like Ed Asner as Lou Grant. Good thing I am tall, not over weight and have a full head of hair. Hopefully, no one will confuse me for Ed circa 1975...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo