fierce
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-05-25
3:32 p.m.

Oh man, I hate to admit it, but I�m so obsessed with the whole Tom Cruise/Katie Holmes thing. It�s just so weird and totally gross. When did Tom Cruise get super creepy? The icing on the cake was definitely when he was on Oprah this week. Jumping on Oprah�s couch, screaming that�s he�s in love with Katie? This shit is bananas. Perhaps Tom thinks that he is actually Jerry Maguire, or something. He�s not real. He�s all of his former characters rolled into what he thinks Tom Cruise should be. And why is he going on all these interviews declaring his love for Katie after they�ve only been dating for about a month or so. Way to jump the (top) gun. It�s just insane. Notice that Katie Holmes is not saying anything? She�s smiling in all those pictures of Tom kissing her, but she looks secretly scared and a litted creeped out. It�s like a really bad train wreck, I guess. I don�t want to watch, but I can�t help looking...

(I don�t know why the word, �fierce,� made me think of this....)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo