I pity the fool
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-08
9:57 a.m.

Something is wrong with my car. And it's the most important part of the car, too. When I got in the car last night after work, I turned on the radio and something just wasn't right. All of the radio stations were de-programmed. It is very strange.

I doubt someone broke into my car and switched my radio stations around. That wouldn't make any sense. There was no proof of a break in, and if someone would break in, wouldn't they steal all my CDs? I would be very offended if someone broke into my car and didn't steal my CDs. I listen to good music.

But anyway, I don't know how to get the radio stations programmed back to the way they were. I don't even know how to set the time on the clock in the car. It has always been an hour and twenty minutes ahead. I am not meant to be a driver.

In other news, apparently I think I am Mr. T. I keep on calling people "fool." It's been really funny to me for some reason, lately. It makes you sound really cocky when you end every sentence with "fool."

You should try it sometime, fool.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo