dreams can come true?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-08-31
6:20 p.m.

I had a pretty weird dream the other night.

In the dream, I was nominated for three Grammy's. I can't remember what the categories I was nominated for, but I'm pretty sure one of them was for 'best new artist.' I so nervous about the nominations, hoping so bad that I would win at least one and wondering who I should thank in my speech. It was one of those dreams where it all seemed so real. Maybe I should consider a singing career. Or maybe I've just been doing too much karaoke this year...

One of the weirdest parts of the dream was when I was at a pre-Grammy party and the entertainment for the evening was the Bush twins singing Dixie Chicks songs. I don't even really know any Dixie Chicks songs, so they were really singing songs that I think might have been of the 'Chicks.' The Bush twins are really bad performers, too. In my dream, at least.

Ok, enough about that dream. I decided that I need to date a dentist. I think I have a cavity, and I know I do not have dental insurance. You do the math...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo