because the birth-week is just not enough...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-10
1:28 p.m.

I can't believe that Friday is my half birthday. In six months, I will be 25. Man, I got a lot to do before then. All of the sudden, I have a "Things To Do Before I Turn 25" list. I won't start the list on here, though. Maybe I'll post the list on my real birthday, and we can see if anything really got accomplished.

25? Fuck, I'm old! (It's a "Sex and the City" quote that I can't wait to use on my actual birthday...)

Ok, so, I have never really celebrated the half birthday in the past, but I think I might this year. I don't have much time to plan, but I think I might be able to throw together a half-assed half birthday party in a matter of days.

The whole theme will be "half." I'll start the party later, so it will last half the time of normal parties. The party will not be half as fun, though. The drinks will be half of their normal sizes, as well. If that's the plan, then I better just nix mixers altogether. Keep the better half of the drink, you know? That way, if we are just drinking straight alcohol, the party will definitely only last half as long. People will pass out much earlier than normal.

I need to come up with some more ideas for my half birthday party.

(I can't believe I am devoting MORE time to my birthday. The birth-week I normally celebrate in December should be enough. Oh well...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo