i'm a loser baby, so why don't you kill me...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-12-22
4:06 p.m.

So, I had this really strong and clear feeling the entire weekend of my birthday. I was never so sure of anything in my life. I just knew that I was a winner. Not just any old winner, but a lottery winner. I mean, I always think I'm going to win the lottery, but this time I was one hundred percent certain of it.

So, you can only imagine my severe disappointment when the Saturday Super Lotto came and went and I was not $11 million richer. I couldn't understand it. I really did think that it was a sure thing.

I didn't let last weekend's disappointment keep me down this week, though. I still had a feeling that I would win, so I decided to improve my chances. To really make it a sure thing, I even bought a lotto ticket this week. Looking back, that is probably the reason I didn't win last week. The feeling was so strong, though, I thought I didn't even need a ticket a win.

Long story short, I bought a ticket this week and still lost. I don't understand this! I actually bought a ticket this time. I did my part! Why am I not winning??? I am going to play one more time, but if I lose again, I will have no choice but to send the Ohio Lottery a strongly worded letter...

(In other news, the birthday party was a huge hit. I might be kinda/sorta dating someone. And I just decided that I hate wrapping christmas gifts...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo