you sure know how to work that thing
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-12-11
3:54 p.m.

I am so tired.

I have been promoting the sexy birthday party like it's my job. Actually, I have been working harder at it then any real job I have at the moment. If I had a time card, it would be all punched-out. Going out every single night and drinking and handing out invitations with naked strippers on them is exhausting work.

After yoga tonight, I am staying in and getting some much needed beauty rest. I don't want to look 45 when I turn 25 on Saturday. (No offense to the 45 year olds out there.)

I skipped yoga on Tuesday night so I could watch "The Simple Life." I really shouldn't let television dictate my life. When I was younger, I used to be really bad about that. I would rearrange schedules just so I could watch tv. Maybe someone will give me the tivo as a birthday present, and I will never have to worry about missing my favorite programs and social events ever again.

So, did I mention I'm having a birthday party Saturday night???

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo