second hand smoking is linked to second hand coolness
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-18
11:22 a.m.

Here is another weird thing about this new place where I live: The bars close at 1AM. Can you believe it??? That is a whole hour of drinking and partying that I am being robbed of every night. On the otherhand, though, I seem to be getting more sleep here in Provincetown than I did in Columbus, even if I have been going out just about every night. Thanks to that extra hour, I guess...

One nice thing about the bars here is that smoking is banned. I never complain about second-hand smoke, but I really hate it. It is so nice to come home from the bar and not smell like the bar. If I wanted to today, I could even wear the clothes I had on last night and no one would even know I wore them out the night before (except all of the people who saw me last night - maybe I should just pick out a different outfit...)

Speaking of clothes, I need to get dressed to go to work...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo