Who's the boss?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-12
11:04 p.m.

Ugh. I just wrote this big long entry and lost it. That is slightly annoying.

I guess I didn't have anything super important to say except that I saw "Adaptation" tonight and loved it. I want to be friends with Spike Jonze and Charlie Kaufman, but I'm not sure I would even know what to say to them.

Ok, I am watching "The People's Choice Awards" right now and man, is that show so lame. Julia Roberts just won as the people's favorite actress and she wasn't in attendance, so they just showed clips of her acceptence speeches from the previous times she won the award. How lame is that?

But, how much can you really expect from a show in which Tony Danza is the host?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo